Pennington, Hill & Baker - Attorneys at Law
Resumes Useful Links
Fort Worth Office
Tindall Square - Warehouse No. 3
509 Pecan Street, Suite 101
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Telephone: (817) 332-5055
Facsimile: (817) 332-5054

Email: mail@phblaw.com
 ......
Southlake Office
566 N. Kimball Avenue, Suite 130
Southlake, Texas 76092
Telephone: (817) 488-3600
Facsimile: (817) 488-4545

H. Allen Pennington, Jr.
Attorney
apennington@phblaw.com

Matthew D. Germany
Attorney
mgermany@phblaw.com


Kelley B. Hill
Attorney
khill@phblaw.com

P. Markus Kypreos
Attorney
mkypreos@phblaw.com

James G. Bennett
Of Counsel
jbennett@phblaw.com

S. Diane Hill
Attorney
dhill@phblaw.com

Martin Rodriguez
Legal Assistant
mrodriguez@phblaw.com

Patti Rose
Accounting
prose@phblaw.com
Tracie Vestall
Secretary
Sunny Greenberg
Secretary
sgreenberg@phblaw.com