Pennington, Hill & Baker - Attorneys at Law
Resumes Useful Links
Fort Worth Office
500 W. 7th Street, Suite 1702
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Telephone: (817) 332-5055
Email: mail@phblaw.com
 ......
Southlake Office
566 N. Kimball Avenue, Suite 130
Southlake, Texas 76092
Telephone: (817) 488-3600
Facsimile: (817) 488-4545

H. Allen Pennington, Jr.
Attorney
apennington@phblaw.com

Matthew D. Germany
Attorney
mgermany@phblaw.com


Kelley B. Hill
Attorney
khill@phblaw.com

James G. Bennett
Of Counsel
jbennett@phblaw.com

Sunny Greenberg
Assistant
sgreenberg@phblaw.com

S. Diane Hill
Attorney
dhill@phblaw.com

Diana Maldonado
Assistant
dmaldonado@phblaw.com


Linda Chau
Assistant
lchau@phblaw.com